Texas State University Logo

Popular Resources

Other Links

University Resources

Join the Conversation

adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size

Hours

Regular Hours (hours subject to change)

Day Hours
Monday - Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

Exceptions to Regular Hours (subject to change)

Day Date Hours
Wednesday May 7, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday May 8, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Monday May 12, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday May 13, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday May 14, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday May 15, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Monday May 19, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday May 20, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday May 21, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday May 22, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Monday May 26, 2014 CLOSED (Memorial Day)
Tuesday May 27, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday May 28, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday May 29, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday July 4, 2014 CLOSED (Independence Day)
Monday August 11, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday August 12, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday August 13, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday August 14, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Monday August 18, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday August 19, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday August 20, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday August 21, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Hours subject to change.