Hours


Regular Hours During Semesters (hours subject to change)

Day Hours
Monday - Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

Exceptions to Regular Hours (subject to change)

Day Date Hours
Monday January 4, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday January 5, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday January 6, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday January 7, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Monday January 11, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday January 12, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday January 13, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday January 14, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Monday January 18, 2016 CLOSED (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)
Monday March 14, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (Spring Break)
Tuesday March 15, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (Spring Break)
Wednesday March 16, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (Spring Break)
Thursday March 17, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (Spring Break)
Friday March 18, 2016 CLOSED (Spring Break)
Wednesday May 11, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday May 12, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Monday May 16, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday May 17, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday May 18, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday May 19, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Monday May 23, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday May 24, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday May 25, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday May 26, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Monday May 30, 2016 CLOSED (Memorial Day Holiday)
Tuesday May 31, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday June 1, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday June 2, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Monday July 4, 2016 CLOSED (Independence Day Holiday)
Monday August 15, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday August 16, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday August 17, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday August 18, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Monday August 22, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday August 23, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday August 24, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday August 25, 2016 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Hours subject to change.