Skip to Content

Hours


Regular Hours During Semesters (hours subject to change)

Day Hours
Monday - Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

Exceptions to Regular Hours (subject to change)

Day Date Hours
Wednesday November 22, 2017 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday November 23, 2017 CLOSED
Friday November 24, 2017 CLOSED
Monday December 18, 2017 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday December 19, 2017 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday December 20, 2017 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday December 21, 2017 CLOSED
Friday December 22, 2017 CLOSED
Monday December 25, 2017 CLOSED
Tuesday December 26, 2017 CLOSED
Wednesday December 27, 2017 CLOSED
Thursday December 28, 2017 CLOSED
Friday December 29, 2017 CLOSED
Monday January 1, 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday January 2, 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday January 3, 2018 CLOSED
Thursday January 4, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Monday January 8, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday January 9, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday January 10, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday January 11, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Monday January 15, 2018 CLOSED
Monday March 12, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday March 13, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday March 14, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday March 15, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday March 16, 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday May 9, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday May 10, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Monday May 14, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday May 15, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday May 16, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday May 17, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Monday May 21, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday May 22, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday May 23, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday May 24, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Monday May 28, 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday May 29, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday May 30, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday May 31, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday July 4, 2018 CLOSED
Monday August 13, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday August 14, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday August 15, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday August 16, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Monday August 20, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday August 21, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday August 22, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday August 23, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Hours subject to change.