Skip to Content

Hours


Regular Hours During Semesters (hours subject to change)

Day Hours
Sunday 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday CLOSED

Exceptions to Regular Hours (subject to change)

Day Date Hours
Wednesday November 21, 2018 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday November 22, 2018 CLOSED (Thanksgiving Holiday)
Friday November 23, 2018 CLOSED (Thanksgiving Holiday)
Sunday November 25, 2018 CLOSED
Sunday December 16, 2018 CLOSED
Monday December 17, 2018 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday December 18, 2018 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday December 19, 2018 CLOSED
Thursday December 20, 2018 CLOSED
Friday December 21, 2018 CLOSED
Sunday December 23, 2018 CLOSED
Monday December 24, 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday December 25, 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday December 26, 2018 CLOSED
Thursday December 27, 2018 CLOSED
Friday December 28, 2018 CLOSED
Sunday December 30, 2018 CLOSED
Monday December 31, 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday January 1, 2019 CLOSED
Wednesday January 2, 2019 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday January 3, 2019 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday January 6, 2019 CLOSED
Monday January 7, 2019 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday January 8, 2019 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday January 9, 2019 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday January 10, 2019 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday January 13, 2019 CLOSED
Monday January 14, 2019 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday January 15, 2019 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday January 16, 2019 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday January 17, 2019 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday January 20, 2019 CLOSED
Monday January 21, 2019 CLOSED (MLK, Jr. Holiday)
Sunday March 17, 2019 CLOSED
Monday March 18, 2019 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday March 19, 2019 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday March 20, 2019 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday March 21, 2019 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday March 22, 2019 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday April 21, 2019 CLOSED (Easter)
Thursday May 16, 2019 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday May 19, 2019 CLOSED
Monday May 20, 2019 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday May 21, 2019 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday May 22, 2019 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday May 23, 2019 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday May 26, 2019 CLOSED
Monday May 27, 2019 CLOSED (Memorial Day)
Tuesday May 28, 2019 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday May 29, 2019 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday May 30, 2019 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday June 2, 2019 CLOSED
Thursday July 4, 2019 CLOSED (Independence Day)
Sunday August 11, 2019 CLOSED
Monday August 12, 2019 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday August 13, 2019 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday August 14, 2019 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday August 15, 2019 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday August 18, 2019 CLOSED
Monday August 19, 2019 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday August 20, 2019 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday August 21, 2019 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday August 22, 2019 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday August 25, 2019 CLOSED
Hours subject to change.