Texas State University Logo

Popular Resources

Other Links

University Resources

Join the Conversation

adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size

Hours


Regular Hours During Semesters (hours subject to change)

Day Hours
Monday - Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

Exceptions to Regular Hours (subject to change)

Day Date Hours
Wednesday November 26, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday November 27, 2014 CLOSED
Friday November 28, 2014 CLOSED
Friday December 5, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday December 15, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday December 16, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday December 17, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday December 18, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Monday December 22, 2014 CLOSED
Tuesday December 23, 2014 CLOSED
Wednesday December 24, 2014 CLOSED
Thursday December 25, 2014 CLOSED
Friday December 26, 2014 CLOSED
Monday December 29, 2014 CLOSED
Tuesday December 30, 2014 CLOSED
Wednesday December 31, 2014 CLOSED
Thursday January 1, 2015 CLOSED
Friday January 2, 2015 CLOSED
Monday January 5, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday January 6, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday January 7, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday January 8, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Monday January 12, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday January 13, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday January 14, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday January 15, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Monday January 19, 2015 CLOSED
Monday March 16, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday March 17, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday March 18, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday March 19, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday March 20, 2015 CLOSED
Monday May 18, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday May 19, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday May 20, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday May 21, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Monday May 25, 2015 CLOSED
Tuesday May 26, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday May 27, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday May 28, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Monday August 10, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday August 11, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday August 12, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday August 13, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Monday August 17, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday August 18, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday August 19, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday August 20, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Hours subject to change.